Kaoru Akimoto - Cologne [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Beginning
2. Narcissist
3. Dress Down
4. Two Call
5. At the End of the Night
6. Grief Puzzle
7. Selfish High Heels
8. Today Alone
9. Love Letter
10. Moonlit Night

More Info:

Kaoru Akimoto's 'Cologne' will be released on color vinyl!At the beginning of the release, the number of presses is small and it is one that only some music connoisseurs know, but it is a rare work that has been rapidly re-evaluated due to the pickup of famous DJs.Satoshi Takebe arranged the arrangement for the dazzling electro boogie 'Dress Down', which was released in 2017 and sold out immediately.The members who support the back, such as Kenjiro Sakiya, who took the pen in the crystal urban ballad 'Today is alone', which strongly reflects the city-like world view, are also very gorgeous.It is an important piece that connects the world-famous Japanese BOOGIE and CITY POP.