Joe Hisaishi (Colv) - Porco Rosso - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A
2. the Wind of Ages - When a Human Can Be a Human
3. A
4. Mamma Aiuto
5. A
6. Addio!
7. A
8. Bygone Days
9. A
10. a Picture in Sepia
11. A
12. Serbian March
13. A
14. Flying Boatmen
15. A
16. Doom - Trap of Clouds
17. A
18. Porco E Bella
19. A1
20. Fio - Seventeen
21. A1
22. Women of Piccolo
23. A1
24. Friend
25. A1
26. Partnership
27. B
28. to the Adriatic Sea
29. B
30. in Search of the Distant Era
31. B
32. Love at the First Sight in the Wildness
33. B
34. at the End of the Summer
35. B
36. Lost Spirit
37. B
38. Dog Fight
39. B
40. Porco E Bella - Ending
41. B
42. Le Temps Des Cerises
43. B
44. Sometimes Old Stories

More Info:

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.Score by Joe Hisaishi. Includes 23 tracks.Features the theme song 'The Time Of The Cherries' and ending song 'Once In A While, Let's Talk About The Old Days' with vocals by Tokiko Kato.Committed to acoustic sound, this album was recorded by full orchestra of 70 people.First Release: July 25, 1992