Grave Of The Fireflies - O.S.T. (Colv) (Rmst) - Grave Of The Fireflies - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Drama
2. Setsuko and Seita - Main Title
3. Burned Field
4. Mother's Death
5. Early Summer
6. By the Pond
7. To the Sea
8. Beach
9. Parasol
10. Drama
11. Under the Cherry Blossoms
12. Drops
13. Moving
14. Brothers
15. Firefly
16. Grave of Fireflies
17. Sunset
18. Shura
19. Elegy
20. Futari - End Title

More Info:

"Grave of the Fireflies", directed by Isao Takahata in 1988, is now available as a part of the analog edition series of popular Studio Ghibli works!Both the image album collection and soundtrack collection of the movie "Grave of the Fireflies" have been remastered with the latest technology. Included with the album is a 12-page book of liner notes that features round-table talks by the director and composers, Michio Mamiya, Masahiko Sato, and Kazuo Kikkawa.