Momoko Kikuchi - Adventure - Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Overture
2. Adventure
3. Mou Aenai Kamo Shirenai
4. Nami Ni Naritai
5. Night Cruising
6. Ame No Realize
7. Akai Inazuma
8. Good Friend
9. Mystical Composer
10. Tomorrow

More Info:

Remastered sound sources for all songs, double-page spread lyric cards that reproduce the original specifications, reprinted with belt specifications.Released in 1986, the 3rd album counted as one representative of city pop.The medium AOR 'Night Cruising' and the refreshing sound of the cutting guitar 'Mystical Composer' have gained support for their gorgeous yet chic and mellow sound, and in recent years have been reprinted by overseas labels, and there is no shortage of topics.