Blake Neely - Riverdale: Original Television Score (Season 1) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Riverdale: Original Television Score (Season 1) [Limited Edition]
Riverdale: Original Television Score (Season 1) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Blake Neely
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/21/2017
UPC: 826924142820

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Riverdale
2. If You Love Me
3. Viral Gossip In Town
4. Everyone A Suspect
5. Receiving The Jersey
6. Doubts And Accusations
7. All Is Ok With Milkshakes
8. Long Reach
9. Ended Up Drowning
10. Irreconcilable
11. So Many Questions
12. A Gift / Forced To Leave
13. Not Making The Play
14. Overwhelming Evidence
15. Realizations
16. Do You Feel Guilty?
17. Into The Woods
18. Name Of The Game
19. Angry And Vulnerable Girls
20. Results Of The Father
21. Your Father Was Arrested
22. The Recording
23. Oh, Mommy!
24. What Floats Beneath
25. Never Safe