James Horner (Ita) - Patriot Games: 30th Anniversary / O.S.T. (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Patriot Games: 30th Anniversary / O.S.T. (Ita)
Artist: James Horner (Ita)
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/29/2022
UPC: 826924159521

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Title (3:01)
2. Attempt on the Royals (3:53)
3. CNN News Report*/Sean's Interrogation* (2:41)
4. Kevin Walks Away*/Deadly Lover*/ Sean's Trial* (1:46)
5. Sean Obsessing in Jail*/Highland's Execution (4:59)
6. Strange Cargo* (1:36)
7. The Hit (8:11)
8. Hospital Vigil*/Jack Returns to Cia*/Studying Sean's File* (3:38)
9. Arrest of the Bombers (1:35)
10. Putting the Pieces Together/Reading to Sally*/Sean's Midnight Call* (6:12)
11. Girl in Photo*/Cooley Escapes* (3:39)
12. Two-Edged Surveillance* (1:59)
13. Electronic Battlefield* (Film Version) (3:22)
14. Assault on Ryan's House (10:59)
15. Boat Chase/Aftermath* (5:28)
16. Closing Credits* (Film Version) (4:13)
17. Harry's Game (P. Brennan) (2:34) Performed By Clannad
18. Hospital Vigil* (Alternate) (1:53)
19. Electronic Battlefield (Orchestra Only) (3:20)
20. Washington Post March* (J.P. Sousa) (1:29)
21. Whelan's Jig* (Traditional) (2:07)
22. The Hunt* (Traditional) (3:29)
23. Piano Trio in E-Flat, Op. 14 (K. 498)* (W.A. Mozart) (1:35)
24. Piano Sonata in B-Flat, Op. 17, No. 1 (K. 333)* (W.A. Mozart) (1:56)
25. Closing Credits (Album Version) (4:18)

More Info:

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the 30th Anniversary re-issue of our previously out-of-print remastered and expanded soundtrack of acclaimed composer James Horner's (STAR TREK II: THE WRATH OF KHAN, ALIENS, GLORY, TITANIC) original motion picture score to the 1992 feature film dramatic thriller PATRIOT GAMES, starring Harrison Ford, James Earl Jones, Anne Archer and Sean Bean, and directed by Phillip Noyce. Horner's intense, Irish-tinged score returns to delight fans of the composer and the hit film. It's a notable work that expertly supports this political thriller's complex characterizations, brooding intrigue and white-knuckle suspense. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Mike Matessino, Horner's masterful PATRIOT GAMES score shines throughout this 2-CD set, which also contains in-depth liner notes by writer Jim Lochner and newly reworked art design by Goldwasser. This is a limited edition of 2000 Units that features the same master and content as our 2013 release.