John Williams (Exp) (Rmst) (Ita) - Lost World: Jurassic Park - O.S.T. (Exp) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Lost World 3:33
2. The Island's Voice 3:34
3. Revealing the Plans 2:17
4. To the Island 3:39
5. The Stegosaurus (Extended Version) 5:28
6. Fire at Camp and Corporate Helicopters 3:20
7. The Hunt 3:35
8. Big Feet 1:40
9. Spilling Petrol and Horning in 5:06
10. Up in a Basket 3:24
11. In the Trailer 2:20
12. On the Glass 4:04
13. Rescuing Sarah (Extended Version) 5:09
14. Reading the Map 3:07
15. The Trek 5:24
16. The Compys! 4:29
17. Ripples 5:50
18. The Long Grass 2:29
19. Finding Camp Jurassic 3:04
20. The Raptors Appear 3:42
21. High Bar and Ceiling Tiles 4:10
22. Heading North 2:12
23. Ludlow's Speech 3:14
24. The Wrecked Ship 2:22
25. Monster on the Loose 2:36
26. Visitor in San Diego (Extended Version) 7:40
27. Ludlow's End 2:51
28. Tranquilizer Dart 3:00
29. Jurassic Park Theme (End Credits) 5:30
30. The Lost World (Alternate) 3:34
31. On the Glass (Alternate Excerpt) * 2:18
32. Rescuing Sarah (Alternate) * 5:07
33. Ripples (Film Version) * 5:51
34. The Raptors Appear (Alternate) * 3:41
35. Tranquilizer Dart and End Credits (Film Version) 4:53

More Info:

La-La Land Records, Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainment, Universal Music Group and Geffen Records present THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK, a limited 2-CD re-issue presentation of maestro John Williams' (JAWS, E.T., JURASSIC PARK) original motion picture score to the 1997 blockbuster THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK, the first sequel in the legendary JURASSIC PARK franchise, starring Jeff Goldblum, Julianne Moore and Pete Postlethwaite and directed by Steven Spielberg. Maestro Williams' sensational and powerful orchestral score thrills and awes, ranking as one of the composer's most celebrated and unique works. Produced, edited and mastered by Mike Matessino, the 96k/24 bit master files utilized in our previous 2016 collection have been newly output and remastered, including minor sonic improvements throughout. Newly added to this 2-CD expanded reissue are never before released takes of "On The Glass," "Rescuing Sarah" and "The Raptors Appear," all featuring alternate instrumentation, plus the unique film version of "Ripples" The 28-page CD booklet features liner notes by Matessino (adapted from our 2016 collection) and the new art design is by Jim Titus. This is a limited edition of 5000 Units.