Marco Beltrami - Silent Night - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Silent Night - O.S.T.
Artist: Marco Beltrami
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 826924163825

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Junior's Music Box
2. Pain in the Neck
3. Speechless
4. There Goes the Neighborhood
5. Soccer on the Lawn
6. The Killer
7. Son's Bedroom
8. Godlock Begins Mission
9. Prepping to Kill
10. Get a Stang and Some Guns
11. Mastering Kill Skills
12. Accountant Accounted For
13. Gearing Up
14. Gift to Grave
15. Drop Off to Detective
16. Eye Contact
17. Motomount
18. Final Vision
19. Silent Night

More Info:

Available now. La-La Land Records, Lionsgate and Pianella Music present acclaimed composer Marco Beltrami's (FORD v FERRARI, SCREAM, 3:10 TO YUMA) original motion picture score to the all-new, big screen action drama SILENT NIGHT, directed by John Woo and starring Joel Kinnaman. Legendary action director John Woo returns to the big-screen with a unique and bold cinematic experiment in SILENT NIGHT, a virtually dialog-free action film. Composer Marco Beltrami answers this challenge in riveting fashion - with an inventive, immersive original score that brilliantly serves as the film's core "voice," communicating the characters' highly-charged emotions and thoughts, while expertly supporting all the pulse-pounding action and deep pathos.