Slash - Made in Stoke 24/7/11 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Been There Lately
2. Night Train
3. Ghost
4. Mean Bone
5. Back from Cali
6. Rocket Queen
7. Civil War
8. Nothing to Say
9. Starlight 1
10. Promise 1
11. Doctor Alibi 1
12. Speed Parade 1
13. Watch This 1
14. Beggars ; Hangers on 1
15. Patience 1
16. Godfather Solo 1
17. Sweet Child O Mine 1
18. Slither 1
19. By the Sword 2
20. Mr Brownstone 2
21. Paradise City

More Info:

2011 live release from the guitar slinger. Recorded at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent on July 24th, this concert marked Slash's return to the town in which he grew up. The show came towards the end of his 2010/11 world tour in support of his debut solo album Slash .