Beltrami, Marco / Sanders, Buck - Highway 395 - Original Score | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Highway 395 Main Titles
2. Rawley Jingle
3. Swirling Mass of Shit
4. Hunt for Lion Food
5. Meth Cabin Blues
6. Dodging the Bullet
7. Violet's Lair
8. Violet Stops the Love
9. Bodies ID
10. Lou's Swan Song
11. New Dynasty
12. Should Have Been a Doctor
13. Swingin' Darwin
14. Shootout
15. Old Man River / Mark Leaks It
16. Gamblin'
17. Sour Kraut
18. Funeral Wake
19. Going Home
20. You're Quite the Cowboy
21. Highway 395 End Credits

More Info:

From Academy Award nominated composers Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders (The Hurt Locker) comes a moody film score to the 1999 film Highway 395. Performed by the Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra with solos by Buck Sanders and violinist Belinda Broughton.