Nat King Cole - Unforgetabble | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Nat King Cole
Format: CD


Label: Traditions Alive Llc
Catalog: 9351625
Rel. Date: 05/06/2022
UPC: 827139351625

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mona Lisa
2. Answer Me, My Love
3. Pretend
4. There Goes My Heart
5. Smile
6. Somewhere Along the Way
7. Too Young
8. Unforgettable
9. Put 'Em in a Box (Tie 'Em with a Ribbon)
10. Because You're Mine
11. Our Love Is Here to Stay
12. My Baby Just Cares for Me
13. Red Sails in the Sunset
14. I Am in Love
15. Lover Come Back to Me!
16. Because of Rain
17. Tenderly
18. I'm Thru with Love
19. Alone Too Long
20. I'm Never Satisfied
21. Strange
22. Exactly Like You
23. It Only Happens Once
24. Ruby and the Pearl, The
25. Walkin; My Baby Back Home


1. Nature Boy
2. I've Got the World on a String
3. Blue Gardenia
4. If Love Is Good to Me
5. Orange Coloured Sky
6. Faith Can Move Mountains
7. There I've Said It Again
8. Jet
9. Fool Was I, A
10. Return to Paradise
11. I'm Lost
12. Mother Nature and Father Time
13. Walkin'
14. It Happens to Me
15. Funny (Not Much)
16. You Stepped out of a Dream
17. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping for Your Heart
18. I Used to Love You
19. Can't I
20. Make Her Mine
21. On the Sunny Side of the Street
22. Rosetta
23. Love Nest
24. Why?
25. Christmas Song, The


1. Sweet Lorraine
2. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
3. It's Only a Paper Moon
4. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
5. Little Girl
6. For All We Know
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. Straighten Up and Fly Right
9. Don't Blame Me
10. Embraceable You
11. Dream a Little Dream of Me
12. If I Had You
13. When I Take My Sugar to Tea
14. Too Marvellous for Words
15. You're the Cream in My Coffee
16. What'll I Do
17. I'll String Along with You
18. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
19. What Can I Say After I'm Sorry
20. 'Tis Autumn
21. I Almost Lost My Mind
22. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
23. Shoo Shoo Baby
24. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
25. How Deep Is the Ocean?


3 cd set

More Info:

Few artists contributed as much to music as Nat King Cole. He recorded over 100 pop hits & sold over 50 million albums, all while breaking down racial barriers. He is a member of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, as well as the Jazz and R&B Hall of Fames. This essential collection contains his biggest 75 hits and legendary recordings from his days at Capitol Records. Includes: Mona Lisa, Unforgettable