Twitch Of The Death Nerve - Beset By False Prophets | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Wages of Faith
2. Facadism
3. At the Trial of the Exhumed Pope
4. Confounded by Apophenia
5. Intro (Live)
6. The Locard Principle (Live)
7. A Resting Place for the Wrathful (Live)
8. Ochlocratic Prostration (Live)
9. Apotropaic Scarification (Live) 1
10. Of Rutting Beasts and Drifting Herds (Live) 1
11. This Sickening Frailty (Live) 1
12. A Witness to Ruination (Live) 1
13. A Hundred and Twenty Days in Sodom (Live) 1
14. Promulgation of Infected Innards (Live)

More Info:

Following on from their critically acclaimed 2020 album, 'A Resting Place for the Wrathful', Twitch of the Death Nerve return with 'Beset by False Prophets' - a combination of brand new studio material and a stunningly savage live set recorded at Portugal's Xxxapada Na Tromba festival. Twitch of the Death Nerve have thrown down the gauntlet for 2021... it doesn't get any heavier than this!