Necroticgorebeast - Repugnant | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Repugnant
2. Unsedated Face Removal
3. Consensual Castration
4. Self-Inflicted Cerebral Edema
5. Gouged Eye Copulation
6. Masturbated to Death
7. Nail Clipper Circumcision
8. Ruptured Priapism
9. Phlebotomized
10. Frozen Feces Evisceration

More Info:

Necroticgorebeast - Repugnant / The wounds that Necroticgorebeast inflicted in 2022 with their contributions to the 'Acts of Sadistic Cruelty' split album, alongside Gorepot, Kill Everything and Virulent Excision, may barely have healed, but the Canadian blast masters have returned to wreak yet more havoc! The time has come for a third full length album from these lords of the extreme and 'Repugnant' promises to be their most devastating release to date! Necroticgorebeast 's self titled debut album erupted from the cankerous crust of the brutal death metal scene in 2019 and immediately established the band as one of the very heaviest around. Combining fearsome technical ability with intimidating brute force they pushed the limits further with second album, 'Human Deviance Galore' and now they have bulldozed through the boundaries of sonic extremity once again. 'Repugnant' is a relentless attack of world shattering violence, it's bludgeoning blows entwined in cruel complexity and warped imagination. Each strike is deadly, from the panic inducing opening of the title track to the final, fatal blow of "Frozen Feces Evisceration". Along the corpse strewn way you'll find throat shredding guest vocal appearances from Cryptopsy's Matt McGachy and Bludgeoned's Jonathan Huber, and some of the most incredible brutal death metal you will ever hear. Necroticgorebeast have the strength to take on anyone in their field and leave them bleeding. In the badlands of brutality there is no match for the 'GoreBeast. On November 3rd the number one label for the most savage and unforgiving death metal, Comatose Music, will unleash 'Repugnant' upon an unsuspecting world. Recorded, mixed and mastered to the highest of standards by a team of Gabriel Joly (The Outborn), Olivier Bourgeois (Humanity's Disgrace) and Miguel Tereso (Analepsy, Pyrexia etc) and clothed in the disturbing artwork of RF Pangborn (Ofnus etc), nothing can prepare you for the onslaught of 'Repugnant'. The new standard in brutal death metal has arrived! The time has come for a new album from the lords of the extreme, Necroticgorebeast! 'Repugnant' promises to be their most devastating release to date!