Surfer Blood - Astro Coast (10 Year Anniversary) [RSD Drops Aug 2020] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Floating Vibes
2. Swim
3. Take It Easy
4. Harmonix
5. Neighbour Riffs
6. Twin Peaks
7. Fast Jabroni
8. Slow Jabroni
9. Anchorage
10. Catholic Pagans
11. Fast Jabroni (demo)
12. Catholic Pagans (acoustic mix)
13. Floating Vibes + Twin Peaks (live)
14. Swim (demo)
15. I Can't Stop Believing
16. Neighbour Riffs (demo)
17. Take It Easy (demo)
18. Slow Jabroni (demo)
19. Harmonix (jam mix)
20. Anchorage (live)

More Info:

RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Aug

For the 10 year anniversary of their debut album, Astro Coast, Surfer Blood celebrate with a Record Store Day exclusive double vinyl edition complete with an entire second LP of new material. Limited to 2000 worldwide. 

A1. “Floating Vibes” A2. “Swim” A3. “Take It Easy” A4. “Harmonix” A5. “Neighbour Riffs”
B1. “Twin Peaks” B2. “Fast Jabroni” B3. “Slow Jabroni” B4. “Anchorage” B5. “Catholic Pagans”
C1. “Floating Vibes (Twin Shadow Remix)” C2. “Swim (Allen Blickle Remix)” C3. “Take It Easy (Drop the Lime Remix)” C4. “Twin Peaks (Golden Ages Remix)”
D1. “Swim (Demo)” D2. “Can't Stop Believing” D3. “You're A Friend” D4. “Territorial Pissings”