11/5 / Fiendin' 4 tha Funk (Translucent Red Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

11/5 / Fiendin' 4 tha Funk (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Rel. Date: 08/06/2021
UPC: 827577548595

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Herm "Peace, Knowledge, Unity"
2. 11/5 on the Inside
3. Garcia Vegas
4. Straight Murderism
5. Pimp Theme
6. Flat on Yo Ass
7. U.D.C.W.I. of 11/5 (Feat. Cold World Hustlers ; Udi)
8. Fiendin' 4 Tha Funk
9. The Way I Was Raised
10. Billy "Studio Gangsta" Jam
11. Brousin
12. Hell Raiser
13. Kill-A-Hoe (Feat. Udi ; O.G. Kevi Kev)

More Info:

Fiendin' 4 tha Funk was the debut album by rap group 11/5. It was released on March 31, 1995 for Dogday Records, and featured production from The Enhancer, T.C. and Reggie Smith. Fiendin' 4 tha Funk peaked at #76 on the Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.