Ellevator - The Words You Spoke Still Move Me [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ellevator - The Words You Spoke Still Move Me [LP]
The Words You Spoke Still Move Me [LP]
Artist: Ellevator
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/06/2023
UPC: 827590207110

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Claws
2. Easy
3. The City
4. Charlie IO
5. Sacred Heart
6. Slip
7. The Prism
8. Mother
9. Creatures
10. Better
11. STAR
12. Party Trick

More Info:

Ontario-based trio Ellevator present their debut album, The Words You Spoke Still Move Me. Produced by former Death Cab for Cutie member Chris Walla, the band says, "We went full prog-rock on this one and tapped into some mythological nerdery. It's easy to imbue elemental stories like this with all sorts of meanings. this one is about killing the things that hold us captive and returning to the water, whatever that is for you." Available May 6 via Arts & Crafts. LP includes a download card.