Kevin Drew - Aging [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Elevators
2. Out in the Fields
3. Party Oven
4. All Your Fails
5. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
6. Awful Lightning
7. Fixing the Again
8. You're Gonna Get Better

More Info:

Aging, the third solo album from Broken Social Scene’s Kevin Drew, was the inevitable title of his meditative new record because he was living everything that comes with it. Influenced by the recent passing of friends and mentors, as well as the declining health of close family, Aging brings together songs written over a decade marked by the signifiers of midlife – love, loss and illness – all while wrestling with the hard truths of aging. Available on black vinyl with download card included.