Gord Downie / Bob Rock - Lustre Parfait [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Greyboy Says
2. The Raven And The Red-Tailed Hawk
3. Lustre Parfait
4. The North Shore
5. The Moment Is A Wild Place
6. Camaro
7. Let Me Howl
8. The Safest Day Of The Year
9. To Catch The Truth
10. HellBreaksLoose
11. Is There Nowhere
12. Something More
13. In The Field
14. There Goes The Sun

More Info:

With words by Gord Downie and music by Bob Rock, Lustre Parfait introduces a signature harmonious blend of poetry and power, fusing Rock's mastery of epic ballads and brash post-punk to inspire some of Downie's most memorable performances. The fireworks created are a divine entry in the Downie canon and an invitation to appreciate the eternal force of music. 2 LP set on 180-gram vinyl in gatefold jacket with matte coated finish, 20-page lyrics booklet and download card included.