Johnny Mathis - Very Best Of Johnny Mathis [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Very Best Of Johnny Mathis [Import]
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Format: CD


Catalog: 82876738722
Rel. Date: 05/16/2006
UPC: 828767387222

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Too Much Too Little Too Late - Mathis, Johnny ; Deniece Williams
2. Certain Smile
3. I'm Stone in Love with You
4. Misty
5. Gone Gone Gone
6. Chances Are
7. It's Not for Me to Say
8. Friends in Love - Mathis, Johnny ; Dionne Warwick
9. Maria 1
10. My Love for You 1
11. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever 1
12. Prelude to a Kiss 1
13. Twelfth of Never 1
14. Wild Is the Wind 1
15. Unbreak My Heart 1
16. You're All I Need to Get By - Mathis, Johnny ; Deniece Williams 1
17. Someone 1
18. When a Child Is Born 1
19. Feelings 2
20. Fly Me to the Moon 2
21. Look of Love 2
22. Where Do I Begin (Love Story)

More Info:

It's been suggested that almost as many baby boomers were conceived to the romantic sounds of Johnny Mathis's voice as to Sinatra's, and with song's such as 'Misty', 'Certain Smile' and 'Fly Me to the Moon' it's easy to understand why. This Very Best of Johnny Mathis includes 22 hits and is a truly unique and romantic collection. BMG. 2006.