Slayyyter - Troubled Paradise [Transparent Cloudy Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Self Destruct
2. Venom
3. Throatzillaaa
4. Dog House
5. Butterflies...
6. Troubled Paradise
7. Clouds
8. Cowboys
9. Serial Killer
10. Over This!
11. Villain
12. Letters

More Info:

Pop sensation Slayyyter is taking control of 2021, releasing her debut album Troubled Paradise out June 11th via FADER Label. Featuring singles like Self Destruct, Throatzillaaaand title track “Troubled Paradise,” Slayyyter spins dastardly lovers, boredom, and literal villains into bombastic, Y2K-influenced music on her first official LP. Her ferocious return signals the dawning of a new era for the self-made popstar, one who isn’t afraid to raise some hell. Transparent Cloudy Clear LP.


Pack Shot