Bobby Darin - 25th Day Of December [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Poor Little Jesus
3. Child of God
4. Baby Born Today
5. Holy Holy Holy
6. Ave Maria
7. Go Tell It on the Mountain
8. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
9. Jehovah Hallelujah
10. Mary Where Is Your Baby
11. Silent Night Holy Night
12. Dona Nobis Pacem
13. Amen

More Info:

Bobby Darin was a gifted one indeed. His legendary musical career broke wide open in the mid-fifties, followed by a plethora of hit recordings in the pop, rock, country and jazz veins. Darin broke even more ground with the beautiful 1959 spiritual crossover holiday album The 25th Day Of December featuring stellar interpretations of inspirational favorites like "Holy Holy Holy", "Ave Maria," "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Go Tell It On The Mountain", "Child Of God" and "Silent Night, Holy Night" produced by Atlantic Records founder Ahmet Ertegun and orchestrated by Bobby Scott. 180g vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music remastered by Joe Reagoso.