Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas (Audp) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Christmas Song
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Blue Christmas
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
6. White Christmas
7. O Holy Night
8. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
9. The First Noel
10. Silver Bells
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night, Holy Night

More Info:

Recording a plethora of hit recordings in the pop, soul, adult, jazz and even country genres, Johnny Mathis was a musical phenomenon for well over five decades. His classic 1959 Merry Christmas LP - wonderfully arranged and orchestrated by easy listening giant Percy Faith - features Johnny's stellar interpretations of both popular and inspirational favorites like "Winter Wonderland," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Sleigh Ride," "The First Noel," "Silver Bells," "O Holy Night" and "Silent Night" among others! Gatefold colored 180g vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music.