Ben King E - Ben E. Kings Greatest Hits [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. That's When It Hurts
2. Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
3. Around The Corner
4. Young Boy Blues
5. What Now My Love
6. Stand By Me
7. Amor
8. Don't Play That Song
9. I (Who Have Nothing)
10. How Can I Forget
11. I Could Have Danced All Night
12. Spanish Harlem

More Info:

Singer/songwriter Ben E. King personified artistic excellence. In the words of Ahmet Ertegun, "Ben E. King is one of the greatest singers in the history of rock and roll and rhythm and blues. His style and the tempo of his voice have a magic all their own." As a solo artist King created some of the most memorable recordings in popular music: "Spanish Harlem", "Don't Play That Song", "I (Who Have Nothing)", and the iconic, international anthem "Stand By Me" (which King co-wrote). 1964's Ben E. King's Greatest Hits collects all of the aforementioned evergreens and more. Colored vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music.