Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Anthology-Greatest Hits (Audp) (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Acoustic Album No. 8 - Katie Melua - TRACK LISTING
2. FRIDAY MUSIC - Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons - Anthology-greatest Hits - VINYL LP track listing
3. Sherry
4. Big Girls Don't Cry
5. Walk Like A Man
6. Candy Girl
7. Marlena
8. Dawn (Go Away)
9. Stay
10. Ronnie
11. Rag Doll
12. Silence Is Golden
13. Save It For Me
14. Big Man In Town
15. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
16. Girl Come Running
17. Let's Hang On!
18. Don't Think Twice by The Wonder Who
19. Working My Way Back To You
20. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
21. I've Got You Under My Skin
22. Tell It To The Rain
23. Beggin'
24. Can't Take My Eyes Off You by Frankie Valli
25. C'mon Marianne
26. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
27. Who Loves You
28. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)

More Info:

From 1962 to 1978, Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons sold more than 100 million records, even before the invention of the compact disc prompted Seasons collectors to buy the hits all over again. For decades after their heyday, Frankie and the Seasons continued to be a top concert draw, and radio constantly played their classics, not to mention the new remixes that kept popping up on the charts. In 1990 Frankie and the other original Seasons were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, only five years after the Hall opened for business. 1988's Anthology: Greatest Hits collects all of the aforementioned classics and more! Gatefold 180g vinyl 2LP reissue from Friday Music mastered by Joe Reagoso under the supervision of 4 Seasons co-founder Bob Gaudio. Liner notes by Dave Marsh.