Foreigner - Records-Greatest Hits (Aniv) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cold As Ice
2. Double Vision
3. Head Games
4. Waiting for a Girl Like You
5. Feels Like the First Time
6. Urgent
7. Dirty White Boy
8. Juke Box Hero
9. Long, Long Way from Home 1
10. Hot Blooded

More Info:

Anniversary Edition Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Mastering

The legendary rockers Foreigner set the music world on fire back in 1977 with their superstar brand of rock and roll. Augmented with the brilliant musicianship of founding members Mick Jones and Lou Gramm, their initial offerings would prove to become the huge catalyst for things to come.

Their next four smash albums, Foreigner, Double Vision, Head Games and Foreigner 4, and the many hit singles would take the band to the top of all the popular music charts. These masterpiece albums have since become classic rock manna for the ages. Their live performances were also of legendary proportion and they are one of the most successful live acts of the classic rock era. Thanks to massive radio airplay and of course an amazing string of top chart singles and #1 albums, Foreigner is revered and loved

Friday Music is pleased to present a 180g vinyl reissue of Foreigner's greatest hits package Records, mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music studios and at Capitol Records in Hollywood and packaged in a wonderful gatefold cover.

Foreigner Records: Greatest Hits (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover)