Muddy Water / Winter,Johnny / Cotton,James - Breakin' It Up Breakin' It Down [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black Cat Bone / Dust My Broom (Johnny Winter / Elmore James, Robert Johnson)
2. Can't Be Satisfied (Muddy Waters)
3. Caledonia (Fleecy Moore)
4. Dealin' with the Devil (James Cotton)
5. Rocket 88 (Jackie Brenston)
6. I Done Got Over It (Guitar Slim)
7. How Long Can a Fool Go Wrong (Cotton)
8. Mama Talk to Your Daughter (J. B. Lenoir, Alex Atkins)
9. Love Her with a Feeling (Lowell Fulson)
10. Trouble No More (Waters)
11. Got My Mojo Workin' (Waters, Preston Foster)

More Info:

Limited 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Breakin' It Up, Breakin' It Down is an album by Muddy Waters, Johnny Winter, and James Cotton. It was recorded live in 1977, and released in 2007.