Seals & Crofts - Seals & Crofts' Greatest Hits (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. When I Meet Them
2. Diamond Girl 4:10
3. Hummingbird
4. Castles in the Sand
5. East of Ginger Trees
6. I'll Play for You
7. Ruby Jean and Billie Lee
8. King of Nothing
9. Summer Breeze
10. We May Never Pass This Way (Again)

More Info:

Friday Music is very pleased to announce for the very first time ever on beautiful Blue "Diamond Girl" Vinyl, "Seals & Crofts' Greatest Hits." Mastered impeccably from the original Warner Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (America/Doobie Brothers/Yes), this amazing rock classic truly shines in the vinyl domain.