Lauren Daigle - Behold: The Complete Set | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lauren Daigle - Behold: The Complete Set
Behold: The Complete Set
Artist: Lauren Daigle
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 829619255768

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jingle Bells
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. What Child Is This?
4. White Christmas
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Light of the World ("Behold" Version)
7. Christmas Time Is Here
8. O Holy Night
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Silent Night
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Away in a Manger
13. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
14. The Christmas Song
15. Noel (Feat. Lauren Daigle) [Live] - By Chris Tomlin

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 holiday release. Behold will take you back to the classic Christmas music collections you remember hearing about. Listen to an ensemble of saxes, trombones and other horns (including tubas), upright bass, brushes on drums, mellow sounding hollow body guitars, and vocals that are rich and distinctive yet still provide a laid-back feel.