Katy Nichole - Jesus Changed My Life | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. In Jesus Name (God of Possible)
2. Jesus Changed My Life
3. God Is in This Story - By Katy Nichole ; Big Daddy Weave
4. Things I Wish I Would've Said
5. Jesus, Thank You
6. Living Proof
7. By the Grace of God
8. Please
9. Hold on
10. Take It to the Cross
11. Turn to Jesus
12. My God Can - By Katy Nichole ; Naomi Raine
13. Gonna Be Enough
14. One of the Found
15. Why I Believe - By Katy Nichole ; Ellie Holcomb
16. Jesus, Thank You (Deluxe Version) - By Katy Nichole, Cain, ; David Leonard
17. God Is in This Story (String Version)
18. In Jesus Name (God of Possible) [Ensemble Version] - By Katy Nichole, Sanctuary Lipscomb ; Cremaine Booker

More Info:

2024 release. Jesus Changed My Life is the highly anticipated debut album from singer/songwriter Katy Nichole. Her debut single "In Jesus Name (God Of Possible)", was inspired by words taken from her prayer journal in the midst of a global health crisis, and has become an anthem to many around the world. Writing songs and leading worship by age 18, Nichole's relationship with both music and God is inextricably intertwined with her path to health and wholeness. Now 22 years old, and having served as both an ambassador for the Shriners Hospitals for Childrenr and as a volunteer for Musicians On Call, Nichole made her Grand Ole Opry debut June 18, released her first EP June 24, and realized her second-straight No. 1 with "God Is In This Story." Breaking into the Top 5 on the Billboard Emerging Artist Chart and named a YouTube "Trending Artist On The Rise."