Men Without Hats - Again (Part 1) EP | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Again (Part 1) EP
Artist: Men Without Hats
Format: CD


Label: Sonic Envy
Rel. Date: 10/22/2021
UPC: 829982214744

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Satellite of Love
2. All the Young Dudes
3. Blow at High Dough
4. 2000 Light Years from Home
5. No Friends of Mine

More Info:

The choice of cover songs on "Again (Part 1)" - Lou Reed's "Satellite of Love," Mott the Hoople's "All the Young Dudes", The Tragically Hip's "Blow at High Dough," and The Rolling Stones' "2000 Light Years From Home" - provide a rare glimpse into Men Without Hats' tastes and influences, as they even re-invent their most iconic hit "Safety Dance" as "No Friends of Mine."