Black Mirrors - Tomorrow Will Be Without Us | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Snake Oil
2. Lost in Desert
3. Tomorrow Will Be Without Us
4. Hateful Hate, I'll Kill You
5. Ode to My Unborn Child
6. Through the Eyes of a Giant
7. Collapsology (Raise Your Voice)
8. Anthropocene
9. Tears to Share
10. Say It Again

More Info:

2022 release. Black Mirrors' sophomore outing is a deep, soulful and vividly textured 90's inspired rock record with umpteen layers begging to be picked apart with each spin, and lyrically, traverses humankind's increasing apathy towards the world around them. The grunge-infused guitar lines meld in harmony, giving way to memorable riffs, rhythmic gems, big grooves and the addictive, beautifully unchained vocals of Di Troia.