Paradise Lost - Tragic Illusion [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Loneliness Remains
2. Never Take Me Alive (Spear of Destiny Cover Version)
3. Ending Through Changes
4. The Last Fallen Saviour
5. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
6. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
7. Cardinal Zero
8. Back on Disaster
9. Sons of Perdition
10. Godless
11. Missing (Everything But the Girl Cover)
12. Silent in Heart
13. Gothic 2013
14. Our Saviour 2013

More Info:

Tragic Illusion - Paradise Lost - Double vinyl, Reissued - Century Media Licence Re-Issue A special compilation album of B-sides, covers, bonus tracks and three exclusive songs including the original track 'Loneliness Remains' and two re-recordings of classic songs 'Gothic' and 'Our Saviour'.