Monster Magnet - 4 Way Diabolo | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

4 Way Diabolo
Artist: Monster Magnet
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/16/2022
UPC: 840588166060

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 4-Way Diablo
2. Wall of Fire
3. You're Alive
4. Blow Your Mind
5. Cyclone
6. 2000 Light Years from Home
7. No Vacation
8. I'm Calling You
9. Solid Gold
10. Freeze and Pixillate
11. A Thousand Stars
12. Slap in the Face
13. Little Bag of Gloom

More Info:

Reissue. 4-Way Diablo is the seventh studio album by Monster Magnet, originally released in 2007. It was recorded in four different studios: Sound City Studios, American Studios, The Sunset Lodge and Hydeaway Studios (all during 2006 and 2007).