Lord Of The Lost - Blood & Glitter (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lord Of The Lost - Blood & Glitter (Can)
Blood & Glitter (Can)
Artist: Lord Of The Lost
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/30/2022
UPC: 840588171774

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blood ; Glitter
2. Leave Your Hate in the Comments
3. Absolute Attitude
4. The Future of a Past Life
5. No Respect for Disrespect
6. Reset the Preset
7. Destruction Manual
8. Dead End
9. Leaving the Planet Earth
10. Forever Lost
11. Save Our Souls
12. One Last Song
13. The Look

More Info:

Blood & Glitter - The album gets straight to the point and goes all the way from start to finish - thus completely bypassing ballads. 'Blood & Glitter' embodies the energy of a Lord of the Lost live show and can be brought to the stage as a complete work. The lyrics of the consistently up-and-midtempo songs are direct, honest, topical, political and critical - and often surprisingly angry or very personal. Contrasts run like a thread throughout the album, once again proving different in comparison to their previous work.