Lauv - All 4 Nothing [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Alternate Cover LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 26
2. Stranger
3. Kids Are Born Stars
4. Molly In Mexico
5. All 4 Nothing (I'm So In Love)
6. Stay Together
7. Summer Nights
8. Time After Time
9. Hey Ari
10. Better Than This
11. Bad Trip
12. I (Don't) Have A Problem
13. First Grade

More Info:

Multi-Platinum chart-topping singer, songwriter & producer Lauv asserts himself first as a storyteller. His latest is an entirely new chapter of music full of his trademark blend of vulnerable ear worm pop with production that challenges the listener. With 11 billion streams, Lauv continues to attract audiences with his generational anthems. Lauv will release his highly-anticipated second full-length album, All 4 Nothing in August, including the lead single ďAll 4 Nothing (Iím So In Love).Ē