King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - The Silver Cord [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Lucky Rainbow 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Theia
2. The Silver Cord
3. Set
4. Chang'e
5. Gilgamesh
6. Swan Song
7. Extinction

More Info:

The Silver Cord, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's 25th studio album is a full-hearted and purposeful embrace of electronic equipment and electronic music in its own right. The Silver Cord comes in two iterations, the Standard 1 LP is a shorter, more condensed version, where this Extended Mix 2 LP sees every song pushed toward the 10-minute mark and beyond. The 2 LP edition also comes on a deluxe mirror board gatefold jacket, housed in a printed thick brown outer sleeve. Indie Exclusive “Lucky Rainbow” 2 LP.