La Bien Querida - Romancero [Clear Vinyl] (Spa) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Ya No
3. Track 3
4. Corpus Christi
5. Track 5
6. de Momento Abril
7. Track 7
8. A.D.N
9. Track 9
10. Track 10
11. Track 11
12. Track 12
13. Cuando Lo Intentas
14. Track 14
15. El Zoo Absoluto
16. Track 16
17. 7 Medidas de Seguridad
18. Track 18
19. Bendita
20. 1
21. Santa Fe
22. 1
23. Los Estados Generales
24. 1
25. Golpe de Estado

More Info:

Vinyl collectors have been searching desperately for copies of La Bien Querida's albums for a long time now, since they have been out of print for years. Here at Elefant, we are going to put an end to this situation, in reverse chronological order, in March, April and May, and with copies worthy of such a situation. So, the first to come out, skipping over the recent "Brujería", will be "Fuego". Fire corresponds to the south, to the color red, to summer, to the heart. The fire of passion, of love and cholera, fire of the spirit and intuition. As Ana herself said: "It's an album that talks a lot about a desire that reaffirms life, pleasure, self-realization, freedom. The process of living established by desire. A desire that is not dark or confusing but luminous and clear". As with the original release, the album will be double black-color vinyl with a fold-out gatefold album cover. Songs like "Dinamita", "7 Días Juntos", "Recompensarte" and "Los Jardines de Marzo" make it clear just how great this album is.