Axolotes Mexicanos - Salu2 [Limited Edition] [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Astor
3. Doble Check
4. Trececatorce
5. Nacida Para Sufrir
6. Sin Ti
7. Menos 100
8. Estanquero
9. XXX 1
10. Farmacia 1
11. Vaga 1
12. Heavens Gate 1
13. Debora Tartas

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing including digital download. This is a new era for pop, in so many different ways, and the Axolotes Mexicanos have been and continue to be, without a doubt, one of the most pressing promises on the national scene. Their Mini-LP and their Singles have been models in audacity and strength. And here they are again, at last! And we can't even believe it. Salu2 is an album that reflects a moment in time, starting with the title itself, and the cover. And yes, again, only two of the 13 songs on the album reach the three-minute mark. With the support of Carlos René on production work and a few songs, which he also plays live with them now, Juan and Olaya Pedrayes have written a surprising album that puts them right in the spotlight of the here and now of national music.