Tronco - Nainonai [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] (Red) [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Volveré
2. La Casa de Tus Sueños
3. Piropos
4. Dejarlas Ir
5. Menos Contigo
6. Un Documento
7. I Am a Rock (Soy Una Roca)
8. Rumba Veraniega Para Tiempos Oscuros
9. Famosa
10. Me Iré
11. Qué Gusto Verte
12. Demasiadas Veces
13. Con Las Manos en la Masa

More Info:

Limited edition of 500 red vinyl LP in gatefold jacket including 12 page booklet, download.