Amor Butano - Ultravioleta (10in) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ultravioleta (10in)
Artist: Amor Butano
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/23/2022
UPC: 8428846112800

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. El Poder De 3
3. Track 3
4. Entropía
5. Track 5
6. La Plaza (Feat. Laborde)
7. Track 7
8. Crisis (Efecto 2000)
9. Track 9
10. Alicia
11. Track 11
12. Esta Era (Feat. Valverdina ; Ciberchico)
13. Track 13
14. Olimpiadas
15. Track 15
16. Butano Y Amor

More Info:

Limited 10" clear vinyl pressing. The talent pool in Valencia lately is overflowing and one of the names being promoted in the big mascletá is Amor Butano. The trio formed by Diego Ferrando, Raquel Goterris and Sara Alegre has made critics' and audiences' keyboards burn with the various eighties-style techno-pop singles full of new wave and great melodies and relentless rhythm. And now it is time for their first release, Ultravioleta, a mini-LP, as part of Elefant Records' New Adventures In Pop series. And few groups can say that they started their discography out with a greatest hits. Because between the new songs and the old songs that have been revised and renovated, Ultravioleta is impeccable. Come take a closer look.