Solea Morente - Aurora Y Enrique [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Aurora
3. Track 3
4. Ayer
5. Track 5
6. Yo Y La Que Fui
7. Track 7
8. El Pañuelo De Estrella (Feat. Estrella Morente)
9. Track 9
10. Fe Ciega
11. Track 11
12. Domingos (Feat. Triángulo de Amor Bizarro)
13. Track 13
14. Iba A Decírtelo
15. Track 15
16. El Chinitas
17. Track 17
18. Marcelo Criminal (Feat. Marcelo Criminal)
19. 1
20. Polvo Y Arena
21. 1
22. Enrique