Maria Rodes - Fuimos Los Dos [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Recordarte
2. Prefiero No Decir Nada
3. Algo Que Pudo Ser
4. Salgamos Juntos Al Jardín
5. Fuimos Los Dos
6. Se Nos Fue La Luz
7. Soltar Las Armas
8. Te Voy A Querer Igual
9. La Verdad
10. Oasis
11. Ay Soledad
12. Siempre Es Domingo
13. Madame Bovary

More Info:

2022 release. After eight albums, Maria Rodés' talent has been made absolutely clear on numerous occasions. But Fuimos Los Dos is a special album, and not just because it's her first solo album with Elefant Records. We are probably looking at her most intimate work, where she combines singer-songwriting, Latin American folklore and sonic experimentation to express her vision of the end of romantic relationships. It is an absolute delight, and her marvelous voice dances between minute, delicate, exquisite arrangements.