Cavetown - Animal Kingdom | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Animal Kingdom
Artist: Cavetown
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/11/2021
UPC: 843563115503

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Juliet
2. Lullaby (Simi)
3. Boys Will Be Bugs
4. Waves [Piano] (Chloe Moriondo)
5. Advice
6. Noise In My Head (Spookyghostboy)
7. Self-Controlhh (Mario Golf)
8. Hug All Your Friends
9. Somebody's Baby (Sidney Gish)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing, Following the breakthrough success of the Lemon Boy and worldwide sold-out tours, acclaimed U.K. singer/songwriter Robin Skinner ventured deep into the Animal Kingdom, a digital mixtape series that featured new songs, covers and re-imaginings of catalog material each month along with a song from a friend or peer that he had a hand in creating. "I love making music with friends," he says. "I love making music period. I'm a very in-the-now kind of person and excited about every opportunity I have to create and write songs. I just go with the flow and see where it takes me." Comprised of the five releases Sandy, Comet, Ash, Shells and Jackson and featuring Simi, Chloe Moriondo, Spookyghostboy, Mario Golf and Sidney Gish.