Mort Garson - Music from Patch Cord Productions [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Is He Trying to Tell Us Something? (Instrumental)
2. Rhapsody in Green (Alternate Take)
3. Baroque No.2
4. This Is My Beloved
5. Music for Advertising #1
6. Music for Advertising #2
7. Music for Advertising #3
8. Killers of the Wild
9. Realizations of An Aeropolis
10. Music for Advertising #4
11. Music for Advertising #5
12. Theme from Music for Sensuous Lovers Part I (Instrumental)
13. Son of Blob Theme
14. Cathedral of Pleasure
15. Ode to An Africa Violet (Alternate Take)
16. Space Walker
17. Dragonfly
18. Geisha Girl
19. Oue Day Will Come

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Release from the Canadian-born electronic music pioneer. Garson is best known for his albums in the 1960s and 1970s that were among the first to feature Moog synthesizers.