Da Qween - Renaissance Bitch (Purple Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. When the Rain Comes
2. When Worst Comes to Worst
3. Heartbreak/Heartbrake
4. Right Away
5. Power Verse
6. On My Mind
7. Life Path #1
8. Reefer Madness
9. Gone (On)
10. Worthy
11. Hearda You (Feat. Anjaliqua ; the Boo)
12. S.T.F.U
13. Countin' Up (Feat. the Boo)

More Info:

Da Qween can rap and sing with the best of them,' says Seattle radio station KEXP, while adding that 'one listen to this music and you'll experience freedom, rebellion, ingenuity, and unabashed self-love.' This album slaps hard and shows off Seattle's vibrant rap scene. Northwest underground hip-hop label Crane City Music has released Da Qween's acclaimed 'Renaissance Bitch' album on limited-edition, purple vinyl. The self-described reefer-smoking, black, queer, non-binary, hard-femme delivers quick-wit bars that will bury your favorite rapper. Look no further than the second track, "When Worst Comes To Worst"-three-and-a-half minutes of unrelenting, baller versus with nary a breath. You'll also find new anthems for playing Nintendo and for celebrating 420, too. Da Qween's undefinable 'Renaissance Bitch' is an expansive, ambitious, and theatrical listen that will easily be one of your new favorites. Only 500 individually numbered copies have been pressed.