Bush Tetras - Rhythm & Paranoia: The Best Of Bush Tetras | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rhythm & Paranoia: The Best Of Bush Tetras
Artist: Bush Tetras
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 843563135594

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Too Many Creeps
2. Snakes Crawl
3. You Taste Like the Tropics
4. Punch Drunk
5. Cold Turkey (Life in London)
6. Things That Go Boom in the Night
7. Das Ah Riot
8. Cowboys in Africa
9. Rituals
10. You Can't Be Funky
11. Moonlite
12. Dum Dum
13. STND Up and Fight
14. Page 18
15. Color Green
16. Mr. Lovesong (Alternate Version)
17. World
18. Motörhead
19. Pretty Thing
20. You Don't Know Me
21. Heart Attack
22. Ocean
23. Nails
24. True Blue
25. Red Heavy
26. Out Again
27. There Is a Hum
28. Seven Years
29. Sucker Is Born

More Info:

Three CD set. 2021 collection from the legendary post-punk band. New York City legends the Bush Tetras have been making paranoid, groove-centered post-punk since 1979, when Pat Place left James Chance and The Contortions to found the group with singer Cynthia Sley, bassist Laura Kennedy and drummer Dee Pop.