Sophie & The Broken Things - Delusions Of Grandeur | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Golden Rule
2. Churches ; Bars
3. Dashboard
4. Trouble (Featuring Logan Ledger)
5. Feel Better
6. Fire and Ice
7. Far Away
8. Long Walk Home
9. Heavy Metal
10. Parting Words

More Info:

Debut full-length album from Nashviille-based Americana band, featuring "Trouble" featuring Logan Ledger.