Guilty Simpson & Gensu Dean - Ego | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Collaborative album from Detroit MC Guilty Simpson and Texas producer Gensu Dean. Features appearances from Black Milk, Skyzoo, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Marv One, and Yarbrough. The lead single "Don't Pull" streamed on Brooklyn Vegan - "finds Guilty Simpson sounding as bulletproof as ever". Guilty Simpson has worked with J Dilla, Madlib, Oh No, Royce Da 5'9", and was a Random Axe member alongside Black Milk and Sean Price. Gensu Dean has worked with Brand Nubian, Roc Marciano, Large Professor, Planet Asia, Conway, and Denmark Ves.