The Meters - Look-Ka Py Py - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Look-Ka Py Py
2. Rigor Mortis
3. Pungee
4. Thinking
5. This Is My Last Affair
6. Funky Miracle
7. Yeah, You're Right
8. Little Old Money Maker
9. Oh, Calcutta!
10. The Mob
11. 9 'Til 5
12. Dry Spell

More Info:

1970 Seminal 2nd Album by The Meters. Featuring the hit track: 'Look-Ka Py Py'. Sourced From the Original 1970 Analog Master Tapes.