Andy Frasco & The U.N. - Wash Rinse Repeat | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Friends (A Song About Friends)
2. Blame It on Me
3. Puff Break (Believe That)
4. Spill the Beans
5. Wash, Rinse, Repeat
6. Dancin' Around My Grave
7. Grow Old
8. Let's Get Down to Business Pt. 2
9. Into the Blue
10. Dream
11. Love Hard
12. Work, Work, Work

More Info:

The new album from Andy Frasco & The U.N. featuring the singles Dancin' Around My Grave, Spill The Beans, Friends (A Song About Friends), & Love Hard.